Independent insurance broker for private clients

  • A unique knowledge for exceptional goods

  • A unique knowledge for exceptional goods

  • A unique knowledge for exceptional goods

    Un savoir-faire unique pour l'assurance de vos biens d’exception

  • A unique knowledge for exceptional goods

  • A unique knowledge for exceptional goods


Patrim One is an independent insurance broker on the Belgian market entirely dedicated to private clients. Member of a broker network internationally known, it is therefore able to meet its clients’ needs worldwide.

As an expert in the protection of people and their finest possessions, Patrim One searches and sets up for you and your family tailor-made contracts. Its inside track on the insurance market assures you to get the best covers at the best prices.

Patrim One also meets the expectations of Private Banks and all the players on the market of private clients. We would like to reinforce these offers through the personalised management of their clients’ risks, based on insurance, all in the spirit of a family office.

Patrim One

Insurance of your family and your possessions: apartments, chalets, castles, buildings, fine arts, prestigious and racing cars, yachts, planes, horses, stud farms, health, prevention, dependency.

Courtage d’assurance dédié à la clientèle privée

  • Pour vos objets de valeur, choisissez un spécialiste

  • ASSURANCE DE VOS OEUVRES D'ART

  • Un savoir-faire unique pour l'assurance de vos biens d’exception

  • Assurance Tous Risques Sauf pour vos résidences

  • Assurance de vos véhicules de prestige


Patrim One Insurance est une société de courtage d’assurance indépendante sur le marché Belge, entièrement dédiée à la clientèle privée. Filiale du groupe Patrim One et membre d’un réseau de courtiers reconnus internationalement, elle répond aux besoins d’assurance mondiaux de ses clients.

Spécialiste de la protection des personnes et de leurs biens de qualité, Patrim One recherche, met en place et gère pour vous et votre famille les contrats d’assurance les mieux adaptés. Son positionnement vous assure de bénéficier des meilleures conditions de garanties et de prix.

Patrim One répond également aux attentes des Banques Privées et de tous les acteurs du marché de la Clientèle Privée. Nous souhaitons renforcer l’offre de ces derniers par une gestion personnalisée des risques de leurs clients, axée sur l’assurance. Le tout dans l’esprit d’un family office.

Patrim One

Assurance des appartements, villas, chalets, châteaux, immeubles, parcs, objets d'art, objets précieux, véhicules haut de gamme, de compétition et de collection, yachts, avions, hélicoptères, chevaux, haras, et des personnes.